Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.7

Reviews

    LYNN
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shanetria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly L Bartlett
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 15, 2018
    The only problem I had was it was a little difficult to find because it is a small place.
    It was quiet. Clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, the first room was a smoking room and when I told them that u needed to be in a non smoking room she changed my room immediately. She apologized for not asking if I needed smoking or non smoking.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018
    It was in an great location. Around a lot of stores.
    Robert Walling
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 23, 2018
    a little dated and small but not bad at all.
    comfortable, quiet, nice staff
    Frances
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018

    It was speculater!!! I appreciate the staff for their kindness and respect that was giving to us.

    Very Quiet, with numerous room oppucated. Very friendly and respect staff.convent location, not very expressive. I come back to Paragould Arkansas that is where I would like to stay again. I would recommend that motel to all my friends and family.
    nolen
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 14, 2018

    bad

    bugs
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    Nothing
    As always great stay
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    Very good worth the money good nights rest very quiet and peaceful

    No complaints i dint try coffee so can not comment there
    The room was neat and clean. I will definitely stay here in the future. Check in was fast.
    Delores
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 21, 2018

    Satisfied

    It was a little older motor motel but it was cleaning the bed was comfortable was very good for the price
    billiam
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    November 18, 2017

    It was cheap and we probably got what we paid for

    not real clean, and had to ask 4 times for an extra pillow.
    bed was comfortable
    Fred
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    keith
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 9, 2017
    i was kept awake most of the night with banging doors on both sides along with vehicle doors as well...upon arrival i witnessed a drug deal going as i parked my vehicle which went pretty much through the night..the rooms are not efficently cleaned,microwave was broken...cable tv signal was off and on predominately the whole time so steady viewing was impossible..basically the place is rundown and turning into a drug depot and in decay
    only thing i liked is that indeed i did get the room for the price quoted from your site
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2017
    Staff was very friendly rooms were clean and it was a good price to stay
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2017

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Did not see a kitchen
Loading reviews...