点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.0
设施
6.8
员工
7.5
性价比
7.3

点评

    Frances
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    It was speculater!!! I appreciate the staff for their kindness and respect that was giving to us.

    Very Quiet, with numerous room oppucated. Very friendly and respect staff.convent location, not very expressive. I come back to Paragould Arkansas that is where I would like to stay again. I would recommend that motel to all my friends and family.
    nolen
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月14日

    bad

    bugs
    Daniel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日
    Nothing
    As always great stay
    Daniel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    Very good worth the money good nights rest very quiet and peaceful

    No complaints i dint try coffee so can not comment there
    The room was neat and clean. I will definitely stay here in the future. Check in was fast.
    Delores
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月21日

    Satisfied

    It was a little older motor motel but it was cleaning the bed was comfortable was very good for the price
    Bill
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年11月18日

    It was cheap and we probably got what we paid for

    not real clean, and had to ask 4 times for an extra pillow.
    bed was comfortable
    Fred
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    keith
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年7月9日
    i was kept awake most of the night with banging doors on both sides along with vehicle doors as well...upon arrival i witnessed a drug deal going as i parked my vehicle which went pretty much through the night..the rooms are not efficently cleaned,microwave was broken...cable tv signal was off and on predominately the whole time so steady viewing was impossible..basically the place is rundown and turning into a drug depot and in decay
    only thing i liked is that indeed i did get the room for the price quoted from your site
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月17日
    Staff was very friendly rooms were clean and it was a good price to stay
    Alan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月20日

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Did not see a kitchen
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年2月15日

    not for someone who likes super clean or "nice"

    There was trash behind the tv when I walked in, looks like the toilet leaked at some point and it ruined the wall around the toilet, only 2 of the lights had bulbs so it was really dark, the carpet is peeling off the floor.
    The beds were comfortable and the microwave, tv, and refridgerater were very convienient. Water pressure was great. There weren't any bugs.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月26日

    All in all a good place to stay and didn't cost a arm and a leg.

    Bathroom is small. No hangers.
    Close to family. Always had a clean garbage and towls.
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年11月27日

    Good deal for the money & location

    No coffee pot
    Close to my job site
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月20日

    Clean and Comfortable

    They could use some coffee in the front office for the morning hours
    From the outside this motel looks old and non-descript. However the room we had was clean, recently painted, with new carpet and bedspread. Room had a microwave and refrigerator, and there is a nice area with an ice machine and vending machines available. Don't judge it by its exterior appearance, we almost did and would have ended up paying twice as much for no reason. Nice clean comfortable rooms.
    Jeromy
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2016年11月15日

    The place to never stay

    Hotel room was too small bathroom was very congested
    Location was good
正在载入点评