Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,4
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
7,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,3

Отзывы

    Frances
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    It was speculater!!! I appreciate the staff for their kindness and respect that was giving to us.

    Very Quiet, with numerous room oppucated. Very friendly and respect staff.convent location, not very expressive. I come back to Paragould Arkansas that is where I would like to stay again. I would recommend that motel to all my friends and family.
    nolen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    14 марта 2018

    bad

    bugs
    Daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 марта 2018
    Nothing
    As always great stay
    Daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 марта 2018

    Very good worth the money good nights rest very quiet and peaceful

    No complaints i dint try coffee so can not comment there
    The room was neat and clean. I will definitely stay here in the future. Check in was fast.
    Delores
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 февраля 2018

    Satisfied

    It was a little older motor motel but it was cleaning the bed was comfortable was very good for the price
    Bill
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 ноября 2017

    It was cheap and we probably got what we paid for

    not real clean, and had to ask 4 times for an extra pillow.
    bed was comfortable
    Fred
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    keith
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    9 июля 2017
    i was kept awake most of the night with banging doors on both sides along with vehicle doors as well...upon arrival i witnessed a drug deal going as i parked my vehicle which went pretty much through the night..the rooms are not efficently cleaned,microwave was broken...cable tv signal was off and on predominately the whole time so steady viewing was impossible..basically the place is rundown and turning into a drug depot and in decay
    only thing i liked is that indeed i did get the room for the price quoted from your site
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2017
    Staff was very friendly rooms were clean and it was a good price to stay
    Alan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    William
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2017

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Did not see a kitchen
    Jessica
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 февраля 2017

    not for someone who likes super clean or "nice"

    There was trash behind the tv when I walked in, looks like the toilet leaked at some point and it ruined the wall around the toilet, only 2 of the lights had bulbs so it was really dark, the carpet is peeling off the floor.
    The beds were comfortable and the microwave, tv, and refridgerater were very convienient. Water pressure was great. There weren't any bugs.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 декабря 2016

    All in all a good place to stay and didn't cost a arm and a leg.

    Bathroom is small. No hangers.
    Close to family. Always had a clean garbage and towls.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    27 ноября 2016

    Good deal for the money & location

    No coffee pot
    Close to my job site
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2016

    Clean and Comfortable

    They could use some coffee in the front office for the morning hours
    From the outside this motel looks old and non-descript. However the room we had was clean, recently painted, with new carpet and bedspread. Room had a microwave and refrigerator, and there is a nice area with an ice machine and vending machines available. Don't judge it by its exterior appearance, we almost did and would have ended up paying twice as much for no reason. Nice clean comfortable rooms.
    Jeromy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    15 ноября 2016

    The place to never stay

    Hotel room was too small bathroom was very congested
    Location was good
Идет загрузка отзывов