This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.1
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Linda
    us
    7.9
    February 21, 2018
    Satisfied
    It was a little older motor motel but it was cleaning the bed was comfortable was very good for the price
    Bill
    us
    5.8
    November 18, 2017
    It was cheap and we probably got what we paid for
    not real clean, and had to ask 4 times for an extra pillow.
    bed was comfortable
    Fred
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    keith
    us
    3.8
    July 9, 2017
    i was kept awake most of the night with banging doors on both sides along with vehicle doors as well...upon arrival i witnessed a drug deal going as i parked my vehicle which went pretty much through the night..the rooms are not efficently cleaned,microwave was broken...cable tv signal was off and on predominately the whole time so steady viewing was impossible..basically the place is rundown and turning into a drug depot and in decay
    only thing i liked is that indeed i did get the room for the price quoted from your site
    us
    10
    May 17, 2017
    Staff was very friendly rooms were clean and it was a good price to stay
    William
    us
    10
    February 20, 2017
    Comfortable
    Nothing
    Did not see a kitchen
    John
    us
    10
    December 26, 2016
    All in all a good place to stay and didn't cost a arm and a leg.
    Bathroom is small. No hangers.
    Close to family. Always had a clean garbage and towls.
    Richard
    us
    6.2
    November 27, 2016
    Good deal for the money & location
    No coffee pot
    Close to my job site
    us
    10
    November 20, 2016
    Clean and Comfortable
    They could use some coffee in the front office for the morning hours
    From the outside this motel looks old and non-descript. However the room we had was clean, recently painted, with new carpet and bedspread. Room had a microwave and refrigerator, and there is a nice area with an ice machine and vending machines available. Don't judge it by its exterior appearance, we almost did and would have ended up paying twice as much for no reason. Nice clean comfortable rooms.
    Jeromy
    us
    3.8
    November 15, 2016
    The place to never stay
    Hotel room was too small bathroom was very congested
    Location was good
    Christopher
    us
    6.7
    October 30, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    euletia
    us
    4.2
    October 24, 2016
    I did not stay
    They did not accept pets so we did not stay and the owner stated I would have to pay for a night and I told her I would not do that. She was very rude to me---not customer friendly.
    Great location---close to kids
    Michael
    us
    5.4
    September 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us
    9.2
    September 27, 2016
    Comfortable room--good value for the price!
    The only thing I really missed was a box of tissues,
    The room was clean with a comfortable bed, microwave and refrigerator.
    Alisha
    us
    2.9
    September 26, 2016
    Never Stay Here
    The people that own this place are downright rude and will harass you. I booked for a rate of $110 and when I arrived I was informed that sorry we can't honor that rate you must pay $10 extra for your child per night even though I included her in my original reservation so what was supposed to be $110 cost me $132. When booking.com called the management to ask why I was charged more the management staff was nothing but rude to the person from booking.com. When I got back to my room after a long day of softball with my child the management lady called my room and was screaming and yelling at me cause I called to complain about what I was charged. I will never stay here again not will I recommend this hotel to anyone that I know
    Rich
    us
    9.2
    September 23, 2016
    Clean, quiet facility.
    Outside area could be a little
    Nice clean room. Restaurant close by. Friendly staff.
    Sharon
    us
    5.4
    September 3, 2016
    Dated, old motel
    Very old and dated Stuffy, air conditioner vent extremely dirty Bathroom was size of a closet
Loading reviews...
Close